CCQCN seminars

Dr. Ioannis Rousochatzakis , School of Physics and Astronomy University of Minnesota
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Prof. James Michaelson , Harvard University
Metropolis Meeting Room (3rd Floor, Physics Department Building)
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Dr. Gershon Kurizki , Dept. Of Chemical Physics, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
3rd floor seminar room
Monday, 17 October 2016
Vassilios Kovanis , Department of Physics, School of Science and Technology Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Albert Cirera , Universitat de Barcelona, Faculta de Fisica, Departament d' Enginyeries: Electronica (Barcelona, Spain)
3rd floor seminar room
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Dr. Fivos Perakis , SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, Department of Physics, Stockholm University, S-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Dr. Christoforos Moutafis , Lecturer in Spintronics, University of Manchester, Research at the Nanoengineering and Storage Technologies Group, School of Computer Science, University of Manchester
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Dr. Liverios Lymperakis, , Computational Materials Design department, Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Zoran Ivic , University of Belgrade, "Vinca" Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Laboratory for Theoretical and Condensed Matter Physics
2nd Floor Seminar Room
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Prof. George Kiriakidis, Dr. V. Binas, Dr. E. Aperathitis, Prof. D. Korakakis , UOC
FORTH
Saturday, 25 June 2016