CCQCN seminars

Andreas Buchleitner , Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Ernazar Abdikamalov , Physics Department, SST Nazarbayev University
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Monday, 13 June 2016
Prof. S. Mehdi Vaez Allaei , Department of Physics, University of Tehran
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Dr. Thanos Manos , Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine, Neuromodulation (INM-7), Research Center Jülich, Jülich, Germany
3rd Floor Serminar
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Prof. Andrei S. Malishevskii , P. N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences; National University of Science and Technology MISiS
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Dr. Anton Desyatnikov , Physics Department, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan Nonlinear Physics Centre, The Australian National University
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Dr. M. Mattheakis , Department of Physics, University of Crete & Crete Center for Quantum Complexity and Nanotechnology
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Dr Viola Priesemann , Max Planck Institute for Dynamics & Self-Organization, Göttingen
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Dr. M. Lukovic , Max Planck Institute for dynamics & Self-Organization, Göttingen
3rd Floor Seminar Room
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Dr. Dimitrios Kotzias , f. Head of Physical and Chemical Exposure Unit Institute of Health and Consumer Protection, Ispra (Va) Italy European Commission - Joint Research Center
3rd Floor Serminar
Wednesday, 13 January 2016